STAFF DIRECTORY 2025 - Term 1

PRINCIPAL MR GREG McLAREN

DEPUTY PRINCIPAL MS CATHIE BARCLAY (esp. 3-6)

DEPUTY PRINCIPAL MS GILLIANE APPAVE (esp. K-2)

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL, CURRICULUM & INSTRUCTION

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICERS

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL (ES1) MS DANIELE BOTTON
RELIEVING ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL (STAGE 1) MRS BELINDA BUCKLEY

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL (STAGE 2) MRS GARYLENE NELDNER

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL (STAGE 3) MS KATE HAYLEY

RELIEVING ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGERMRS ALISON FREEMAN

MRS DEBBIE JOHNS, MRS HELEN CURIC
MRS KIMBERLEY NICOLUSSI

MS AMANDA KEANE

GENERAL ASSISTANTS MR MICHAEL MAHMUT

MR WALTER CELLICH/LACHLAN BARNES

CLASSES KINDERGARTEN (Early Stage 1) KK MRS CAROL KIM KM MISS JAIME MAHONY KF MISS WHITNEY FEDCZYNA KΒ MS DANIELE BOTTON **YEARS 1 & 2 (Stage 1)** MRS EMINE ZEBIB/ MRS CLAUDIA PERCOSSI MRS RACHEL LYE **2Z 1B** MRS BELINDA BUCKLEY **2T** MS SAMANTHA THORNHILL MISS KIRSTY OGRADY 2S 10 MS JEN SPENCER 1JE MRS AIMEE JOHNSON/MS FERISHTA EBRAHIMI 2SB MRS KAT STEPHENS/MRS JULIE BONNICI **YEARS 3 & 4 (Stage 2)** 4W MR JEROME WICKS **3M** MRS LOUISE MCLEOD/MRS CLAUDIA PERCOSSI 3SB MRS HELEN BOWES/MRS INGRID SAMUELS 4N MRS GARYLENE NELDNER 3G MRS ODETTE GROSSMITH 40 MRS NATALIE O'CONNOR **YEARS 5 & 6 (Stage 3)** 5C MRS MONICA CORSO 6Н MS KATE HAYLEY 5L MR ERIC LAU 6W MR MATT WHYBROW **5**S MRS LEANNE SPEARS 6K MRS NAREEN KHAKH MRS AMIE FOSCHOLO 5P MRS SARAH PELLIZZARI 6F

SPECIALIST STAFF

TEACHER LIBRARIAN MR ADAM HANDS

COUNSELLOR MISS AKIRA HARINATH

EALD - English as an additional Language MS LINDA MEYERS (MON,TUES,WED,THUR)

MRS LYNNEA HART (WED)

LaST - Learning and Support TeacherMRS NONI MEDCALF (MON,TUES,WED)TEACHER RFF - Release from Face to FaceMRS RACHAEL SZANTOS (MON,TUES,WED)

TEACHER RFF - Release from Face to Face MRS HANNAH POWELL (MON, TUES)

TEACHER RFF - Release from Face to Face MS FERISHTA EBRAHIMI (TUES. WED)

TEACHER RFF - Release from Face to FaceMRS CLAUDIA PERCOSSI (TUES, WED, THUR, FRI)

MRS JACQUI BROWN (THUR)

MRS EILEEN TUDOR (MON, TUES, WED)

SCHOOL LEARNING SUPPORT OFFICERS MRS KRISTY FORBES, MRS ANITHA RASALINGHAM

MRS MICHELLE NIXON, MRS CORINNE STEVENS MRS LEILA PAYAM, MRS RAYLEENE IRVINE

MRS TAMARA VINEY